Get in touch

Mandatory fields

Our offices

Lightguide International

Light Guide Optics International SIA
Celtniecibas street 8
Livani, LV-5316
Latvia
VAT: LV41503034724
Ivo Bruvers
Industrial applications and special optical fibers
+371 283 09265
Ivo.Bruvers@lightguide.com

Lightguide Germany

Light Guide Optics Germany GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Strasse 39
53340 Meckenheim
Germany
VAT: DE814202240
Georg Kessler
Industrial applications and special optical fibers
+49 2225 70953 16
kessler@lightguide.de
Heinz Buechel
Medical Applications
+49 2225 70953 19
buechel@lightguide.de
Zakarya Zriouil
Industrial applications
+49 174 3291671
Zakarya.Zriouil@lightguide.de

Lightguide USA

Light Guide Optics USA, LLC
1101 South Winchester Blvd., Suite L-238
CA 95128 San Jose
California
Mick Speciale
Medical and industrial applications
+1 (408) 823 2506
dspeciale@lightguide.com

Lightguide China

Light Guide Optics Optical Technology (Shanghai) Co, Ltd
︱乐导光学技术(上海)有限公司 C-304
Cailun Rd. 85th lane, No.95 (JiuZhou Centre)
Pudong District, Shanghai 201203
P.R.China
︱上海市浦东新区蔡伦路85弄95号(九洲中心), C-304
Edgars Beierbahs
Medical and industrial applications
+86 138 172 103 64
edgars.beierbahs@lightguide.cn